Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Laura Alemzadeh
Maesa Group
e-mail: laura.alemzadeh@maesa.com

Board of Directors
Brian Campbell
DHI Group, Inc.
e-mail: brian.campbell@dhigroupinc.com

Board of Directors
Charles Chen
HICKIES
e-mail: charles.hmchen@gmail.com

Board of Directors
Niovi Christopoulou
Libra Capital US, Inc.
e-mail: Niovi.Christopoulou@libra.com

Board of Directors
Frank M. Clark II
Infosys Limited
e-mail: frank_clark@infosys.com

Board of Directors
Suzanne Cruse
Associated Supermarkets Group
e-mail: Suzanne.Cruse@gmail.com

Board of Directors
Ashley Miller
Capgemini North America, Inc.
e-mail: ashley.miller@capgemini.com

Board of Directors
Kimberley Overs
e-mail: kdovers@mac.com

Board of Directors
Patricia Ranieri
MetLife
e-mail: pranieri@metlife.com

Board of Directors
Daniel Rosenberg
Chanel, Inc.
e-mail: daniel.rosenberg@chanelusa.com

Board of Directors
Jeffrey Schultz
Millennium Management LLC
e-mail: jeffrey.schultz@mlp.com

Board of Directors
Steven Seltzer
MetLife
e-mail: sseltzer@metlife.com

Board of Directors
Allison Tomlinson
Gensler
e-mail: allison_tomlinson@gensler.com

Board of Directors
Penny Williams
Workday, Inc.
e-mail: penny.m.williams@gmail.com

President
Brian Campbell
DHI Group, Inc.
e-mail: brian.campbell@dhigroupinc.com

President
Simon Kyriakides
American Arbitration Association
e-mail: kyriakidess@adr.org